Youth Services Advisory Council

Ordinance 2.96.080
Appointed - 3 year term - Board of Selectmen

Board Members

Name Title
Jody Nazarchyk Chairperson
Ellen Bellos Vice Chairman
Justin Barczak Board Member
Michael Buscetto Board Member
Dorothy Concascia Board Member
Kerry Sullivan Board Member
Brett Mahoney Chief of Police
Kathleen N. Peterson Board Member
Kerry Sullivan Board Member
Lisa Sachatello Board Member
Daniel M. Steward (R) Board Member
Steve Whitehead Youth Officer - Police Dept. Liaison
Dani Gorman, MS Director/Municipal Agent for Children
Christopher Gigliotti Recording Secretary
Sheila Cash Community Representative
Quinn Ryan Student Representative
Emma Brown Student Representative
Syndicate content