Holiday Schedule

Refuse & Recycling Holiday Schedule 2017

HOLIDAY REFUSE & RECYCLING ON:
Monday Jan 2 New Year’s Day    Tuesday, January 3
Monday Jan 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Tuesday, January 17
Monday Feb 20 Washington’s Birthday Tuesday, February 21
Friday April 14 Good Friday Monday April 17
Monday May 29 Memorial Day Tuesday May 30
Tuesday July 4 Independence Day Wednesday, July 5
Monday Sept 4 Labor Day Tuesday, September 5
Monday Oct 9 Columbus Day Tuesday, October 10
Friday Nov 10 Veteran’s Day

Monday,November 13

Thursday Nov 23 Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 22
Friday Nov 24 Day After Thanksgiving     Monday, November 27
Monday Dec 25 Christmas Day

Friday, December 22

 

Please note there will be no garbage picked up on Tuesday December 26, 2017. 

Garbage scheduled for that day will be picked up on Wednesday - December 27, 2017.