Holiday Schedule

Refuse & Recycling Holiday Schedule 2018

HOLIDAY REFUSE & RECYCLING ON:
Monday Jan 1 New Year’s Day    Tuesday, January 2
Monday Jan 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Tuesday, January 16
Monday Feb 19 Washington’s Birthday Tuesday, February 20
Friday March 30 Good Friday Monday April 2
Monday May 28 Memorial Day Tuesday May 29
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day Thursday, July 5
Monday Sept 3 Labor Day Tuesday, September 4
Monday Oct 8 Columbus Day Tuesday, October 9
Monday Nov 12 Veteran’s Day

Tuesday,November 13

Thursday Nov 22 Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 21
Friday Nov 23 Day After Thanksgiving     Monday, November 26
Tuesday Dec 25 Christmas Day

Wednesday December 26